Arenac Conservation
​District Meetings

Arenac Conservation District Office
3rd Tuesday of each month

9:30 a.m. (unless otherwise stated)

Visit our programs- 

we have for

land stewards of all kinds!

We have three technicians that work the programs  

MAEAP, Forestry, 
Farm Bill Biologist, CREP and Pheasant programs.




We offer adult and youth education programs

  • Workshops
  • Presentations
  • Poster Contests
  • 5th Grade Tours

​​Copyright Arenac Conservation District. 2017 All rights reserved.

 the June meeting will be held on the 10th at 9:30 a.m. 

4490 W. M-61

Standish, MI, 48658


ext. 5

​​District Board Members

Tim Hagley         Board Chairman

Steve Balicic       Board Member

Earl Steinbauer  Board Member

Tony Czymbor    Board Member

Vacant                 Board Member

Meet the Staff

Dawn Hergott - Administrator

Clara Shattuck - MAEAP

Anne Collins - Forester

Earth Team Volunteers

Earth Team Volunteers help with everything such as

  • Distributing Flyers
  • River Clean Up
  • Office Help
  • Packing Trees
  • Community Promoting

Not sure what you want to do?Contact us today!